Sign Up Log In · Feedback

Board of Directors

CAPS is run by a dedicated group of officers who are elected by our membership. The board members listed below are all volunteers who make the day to day decisions that help make our league successful!

Commissioner: Tony Mace

Asst. Commissioner - Open: Roger Grant

Open B Division Representative: Eric Gilchrist

Open C Division Representative: Michael Stakem

Open D Division Representative: Paul Stearns

Asst. Commissioner - Women's: Rhonda Jackson

Lessing Division Representative: Jennifer Ruggles

Ferguson Division Representative: Heather Bauer

Treasurer: Jeff Rosa

Secretary: Aaron Fischbach

Send Your Feedback